Current News

Parish Staff

Mass Schedule &
Parish Calendar

Sacraments

Stewardship &
Volunteer Opportunities

PSR & Parish School

Contact

Resources

Home

The St. Luke Parish Staff


Fr. Thomas M. Dragga
Pastor
tdragga@dioceseofcleveland.org

Deacon John Henderson
Deacon
jhenderson@stlukelakewood.org


Marilynn P. Streeter

Pastoral Associate
mstreeter@stlukelakewood.org


Elaine Craider

Office
Manager
ecraider@stlukelakewood.org


Jason Lewis
Music Director
jlewis@stlukelakewood.org


Sr. Donna Marie Bradesca, OSU
Director of Faith Formation
sdm@stlukelakewood.org

Cathi O'Toole
Principal, Parish School of Religion
cotoole@stlukelakewood.org

Julie Ferrone
Co-Principal, Parish School of Religion
jferrone@stlukelkakewood.org


Bill Deisler

Facilities Director


Barb Price

Coordinator of Hospitality

 

Contents 2008 by St. Luke Church.  All rights reserved.