Loading Events

Stations of the Cross

7:00 pm in the Church

The 14 Stations of the Cross commemorate Jesus Christ’s last day on Earth as a man. The 14 devotions, or stations, focus on specific events of His last day, beginning with His condemnation. The stations are commonly used as a mini pilgrimage as you move from station to station. At each station, recall and meditate on that event from Christ’s last day. Recite the prayer that goes along with each station and move forward until you complete all 14 stations.

Join us this Lent for Stations of the Cross. 

Share This Post, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top