Our Parish Staff

Father Kevin Elbert
Pastor
frkevin@stlukelakewood.org

Deacon John Henderson
Parish Deacon
jhenderson@dioceseofcleveland.org

Marilynn Streeter
Pastoral Associate
mstreeter@stlukelakewood.org

Max Hall
Parish Catechetical Leader
mhall@stlukelakewood.org
440-941-3125 (call or text)

Brandon Woods
Youth Minister
bwoods@stlukelakewood.org

Holly Nixon
Office Manager
hnixon@stlukelakewood.org

Lawrence Wallace
Music Director
lwallace@stlukelakewood.org

Barb Price
Hospitality Manager
bprice@stlukelakewood.org

Timothy Conley
Facilities Manager